Board of Supervisors

PenningtonAAC

Randy L. Pennington

2016 Chairman
B-11 Jefferson District

Hernandez-AAB

Saul A. Hernandez

2016 Vice-Chairman
F-11 Tyler District

shernandez@washcova.com
(276) 525-0902

McCall-AAB

Phillip B. McCall

Board Member
A-11 Harrison District

pmccall@washcova.com
(276)628-4536

Mays-AAB

Allison Mays

Board Member
C-11 Madison District

amays@washcova.com
(276) 525-2381

Copenhaver-_AAB

Eddie Copenhaver

Board Member
D-11 Monroe District

ecopenhaver@washcova.com
(276) 525-2438

Baker-AAC

Dr. James E. Baker

Board Member
E-11 Taylor District

jbaker@washcova.com
(276) 492-4944

Smith-AAB

Vernon L. Smith

Board Member
G-11 Wilson District

vsmith@washcova.com
(276) 494-8179

Contact Us

  • Whitney Bonham
    Whitney BonhamDirector of Economic Development and Community Relations
    wbonham@washcova.com
    Tel. 276-525-1300