Board of Supervisors

S Hernandez

Saul A. Hernandez

2018 Chairman
F-11 Tyler District

shernandez@washcova.com
(276) 791-0436

A Mays

Allison Mays

2018 Vice-Chair
C-11 Madison District

amays@washcova.com
(276) 525-2381

P McCall

Phillip B. McCall

Board Member
A-11 Harrison District

pmccall@washcova.com
(276) 628-4536

R Pennington

Randy L. Pennington

Board Member
B-11 Jefferson District

E Copenhaver

Eddie Copenhaver

Board Member
D-11 Monroe District

ecopenhaver@washcova.com
(276) 525-2438

M Rush

Mike Rush

Board Member
E-11 Taylor District

mrush@washcova.com
(276) 492-3044

D BAll

Dwayne Ball

Board Member
G-11 Wilson District

dball@washcova.com
(423) 335-9225

Contact Us

  • Whitney Bonham
    Whitney BonhamDirector of Economic Development and Community Relations
    wbonham@washcova.com
    Tel. 276-525-1300